JUKKAHARMAA.jpg

United Kingdom

Jukka Rovamaa

jukka.rovamaa@paptic.com

livharmaauus.jpg

Norway / Denmark

Liv Gustavsen

liv.gustavsen@paptic.com

tommiharmaa2.jpg

Technical Support

Business Development Manager

Tommi Lehtisalo

tommi.lehtisalo@paptic.com

Japan

Keita Fujiwara

keita.fujiwara@paptic.com

ARNAUDHARMAA.jpg

France

Arnaud Jouvance

arnaud.jouvance@paptic.com

Ainoharmaa.jpg

Head of Sales Office

Aino Vanhatalo

estherharmaauus.jpg

Spain / Portugal

Esther Cusó

esther.cuso@paptic.com

Sweden

Agneta Rognli

agneta.rognli@paptic.com

Sales Executive

Kari Laukkarinen